22-23.9.2019, Yamaha-Event

Status
Für weitere Antworten geschlossen.

Rackes

||||||||||
Da schau her:


Hellofrom Yamaha,

On September 22-23, the Yamaha Synth team will be broadcasting from Yamaha HQ in Hamamatsu Japan. The broadcast will feature new product updates, announcements, artist performances, demos, interviews and a tour of "Innovation Road" – a living history of all Yamaha products.

The broadcast will begin on September 22 at 1 p.m. CEST (11:00 UTC) for European viewers; the second block will begin September 22 at 1 p.m. PDT (20:00 UTC) for North and South American audiences and then finally the third at 1 p.m. JST (04:00 UTC) on September 23 for viewers on and around the Pacific coast of Asia. The first two blocks will largely be in English while the final one will largely be in Japanese.

Tune-in at facebook.com/yamahasynths.

Sincerely,
Ben Israel
R&D Planning Manager
Yamaha
 

Michael Burman

⌘⌘⌘⌘⌘
Der eingebaute Sequencer im Fantom stellt natürlich eine Gefahr für Montage dar. :lol:
Und hat Yamaha dem Jupiter-X etwas entgegen zu setzen? Reface CS? :lol:
 

micromoog

Rhabarber Barbara
Heute ist es an der Zeit für „Dienstage“, was ein logischer Montage Nachfolger wäre.

Oder es gibt äquivalent zum DX1 gleich ein „Sonntage“, in Kooperation mit Waldorf würde man so ein exquisites Schlachschiff dann wohl „Schaltjahr“ nennen. ;-)
 
  • Haha
Reaktionen: oli

rz70

öfters hier
ich will kein Montage Nachfolger, der hat noch soviel Potential, da tut es auch ein ordentliches Update. Ansonsten mal schauen was die Japaner wieder vorhaben.
 

Uli_S

|||||
Ein neues Betriebssystemupdate (V 3.0) für die Montage-Serie.
Im Gegensatz zu anderen Herstellern betreiben die Produktpflege.
 
Zuletzt bearbeitet:

Summa

hate is always foolish…and love, is always wise...
Mich wundert dass keiner hier das Video posted hat:
 
Zuletzt bearbeitet:

Summa

hate is always foolish…and love, is always wise...
Ich bin mal wieder zu spät - und die Grippe hab' ich im Moment zudem noch -, gab vorher schon ein "Werbe" Video ;-)

 

Summa

hate is always foolish…and love, is always wise...
An MODX User wurde auch gedacht:
We're pleased to announce the new MODX OS v2.0 update. The update includes an all new Pattern Sequencer, Mini Filter, Mini Booster, Wave Folder & Extended Low Frequency Oscillator.
Synth Specialist Dom Sigalas demonstrates some of the new features from our Yamaha Ginza Store.
 

Summa

hate is always foolish…and love, is always wise...
Beispiele zu den neuen Funktionen:
 
Zuletzt bearbeitet:
Status
Für weitere Antworten geschlossen.


Neueste Beiträge

News

Oben